Vedic Astrology Course Bundle


Welcome to Vedic-Astro.in, if you want to Learn Vedic Astrology Course from Start to Finish, we have a Bundle for Vedic Astrology (Basic + Advance Course)

Basic Vedic Astrology Course ( 15 Lectures) 15 Hours Approx.

Advance Vedic Astrology Course ( 25 Lectures)  25 Hours Approx.


What is Vedic Astrology?

Vedic astrology is an ancient system of astrology that originated in India thousands of years ago. It is also known as Jyotish, which means “the science of light” in Sanskrit. Unlike Western astrology, which is primarily based on the position of the sun, Vedic astrology takes into consideration the position of the moon and the constellations at the time of an individual’s birth. It uses a complex system of charts and calculations to analyze the influence of the planets and other celestial bodies on an individual’s life.

If you’re looking to learn Vedic astrology from an experienced and knowledgeable teacher, look no further than Joyy Bannerjii. With over 20 years of experience in teaching astrology courses, Joyy is a renowned astrologer who has helped countless students deepen their understanding of this ancient art. His courses cover a wide range of topics, from the basics of Vedic astrology to advanced techniques for analyzing charts and making predictions.

Joyy’s teaching style is engaging and accessible, making even complex concepts easy to understand. He takes a practical approach to astrology, focusing on how it can be used to improve our lives and relationships. Whether you’re a beginner or an experienced astrologer, Joyy’s courses are sure to help you deepen your understanding of Vedic astrology and unlock its secrets.

Basic Vedic Astrology Course by Joyy Bannerjii

  • Day 1
    • What is Astrology?
    • What is Vedic Astrology?
    • How to Caste a Chart in Vedic Astrology?
  • Day 2
    • Understand Rashi
    • Understand Planet
    • Understand Nakshatra
  • Day 3
    • Detailed Understanding of Aires Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Taurus Signs
  • Day 4
    • Detailed Understanding of Gemini Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Cancer Signs
  • Day 5
    • Detailed Understanding of Leo Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Virgo Signs
  • Day 6
    • Detailed Understanding of Libra Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Scorpio Signs
  • Day 7
    • Detailed Understanding of Sagittarius Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Capricorn Signs
  • Day 8
    • Detailed Understanding of Aquarius Signs
    • Detailed Understanding of Pisces Signs
  • Day 9
    • Karka of Planets
  • Day 10
    • Aspects of Planets
  • Day 11
    • Understand Dasa System (Each Planet)
  • Day 12
    • Mooltrikon Signs and its Use in Prediction
    • Exaltation and Debilitation of a Planet
  • Day 13
    • The conjunction of the Planet
    • Combust Planet (Rule of Prediction)
  • Day 14
    • How to Identify Bad Period of Life
    • Basic Understanding of Vedic Remedies
  • Day 15
    • Karmic and Negative Removal with Help of Devatas of Each planet.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Vedic Astrology Course Bundle”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top