Free Shipping & 24/7 PickUp

Vedic-Astro Shop

Welcome to and if you need help whats App 9711310775



Swati Nakshatra is the 15th Nakshatra in the Vedic astrology system, and it is ruled by the planet Rahu. Swati Nakshatra falls under the Libra zodiac sign and spans from 6°40′ to 20°00′ in Libra.



Diplomatic and tactful: Swati Nakshatra individuals excel in diplomacy and possess excellent communication skills. They can express their opinions and resolve conflicts in a respectful and considerate manner. Independent: People born under Swati Nakshatra value their independence and prefer to rely on their own capabilities. They are self-reliant and have the drive to accomplish things on their own. Charismatic and captivating: Swati Nakshatra natives have a natural charm and magnetism that attracts others to them. They possess a captivating personality and can effortlessly engage and influence people. Creative and imaginative: Swati Nakshatra individuals have a strong sense of creativity and possess a vibrant imagination. They are inclined towards artistic pursuits and can excel in fields such as art, music, and literature.


Indecisiveness: Swati Nakshatra individuals may struggle with making decisions, often overanalyzing and second-guessing themselves. They should work on developing clarity and confidence in their decision-making process. Impatience: People born under Swati Nakshatra can be prone to impatience, especially when things don't go according to their plans. Cultivating patience and adaptability can help them navigate challenging situations. Restlessness: Swati Nakshatra natives may have a tendency to become restless and constantly seek new experiences. It is important for them to find balance and practice mindfulness to avoid burnout. Moodiness: Swati Nakshatra individuals may experience fluctuations in their moods, which can impact their emotional stability. Learning effective emotional regulation techniques can help them maintain a more balanced state.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Swati”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




Dwarka, New Delhi – 110071 , India


Store Ours

M-F: 8am – 5pm
S-S: 9am – 4pm
Your Cart is empty!

It looks like you haven't added any items to your cart yet.

Browse Products
Powered Voltage Emoji by Caddy